Oi! is 3rd of January again

Yea, it is 3rd day of the new year

that Capricorn boy again?

that’s him coming!

How Old is he now?

He’s had a big chunk of his 3rd decade

is it all about days?

not much of the numbers and dates but more of how much change he’s witnessed

Oi! can we join the birthday party train?

Sorry, not so fussy about merriment today

days fading fast beget apprehension

whatever that means buddy

this can be just another gregorian day as for all,

for me it sets a mirror before me

and all I am beset with are questions to answer:

pout to calm;

knots to losen;

angst to erase;

surfaces to delayer.

Oi! I am at sea at your words

That is the essence of a searching mind

more questions sets you on the path of fulfillment

fulfillment brings forth success in my red book

If you wanna join the party, don’t just do it today

visit your red-book as mine

and assess why you are important to change

This message is a reflection of what was going through my mind at the striking hour of 00.01 on 3rd January 2014.

This is a 3 way conversation of the questioner, the by-person and me.

I tried to use them to draw pointers to my assumed essence which is positive change as a mark of my birthday.

47068_10201225337092188_78925370_n

Leave a Reply

